Sister Sites » Biscuit Bingo

Biscuit Bingo Sister Sites

Biscuit Bingo is a UK online casino with 79 sister sites including Santa’s Bingo, Rockin Bingo, Reem Bingo, Quackpot Bingo, and Ready Set Bingo (View all).

Biscuit Bingo is operated by ElectraWorks under a UK license for remote gambling with reference number 39011. The operator's registered address as per public record provided by the Gambling Commission, Great Britain's regulatory body for gambling, is Suite 6, Atlantic Suites, Europort Avenue, Gibraltar, GX11 1AA.

Biscuit Bingo has closed down. Why not try one of the similar sites below.
List of the Best Bingo Sites

Biscuit Bingo Review for 2020

Biscuit Bingo Homepage in the UK
The current homepage of Biscuit Bingo for players in the UK
Details Offering
Deposit Bonus £250
Spins No
Free Spins
Min. Deposit £20
PayPal No
More ElectraWorks Casinos

Watch Biscuit Bingo on Youtube

All Sister Sites

Top Biscuit Bingo Alternatives

If you are keen to try another casino operator, here is a table of top casino alternatives to Biscuit Bingo that also offer a £250 welcome bonus to new players.

Casino Operator PayPal Review
Pixel Bet Pixel Digital Read Review
Bet Cris TV Global Enterprises Read Review
Big Bang Casino Oring Read Review
Allobet One Casino Read Review
Zanzi Bet JocSolutions Read Review
Redbus Bingo 888 Holdings Read Review
Hippodrome Online Casino Betway Limited Read Review
Betway Betway Limited Read Review
Posh Bingo 888 Holdings Read Review

Our Rating: 4.4 / 5


Will I receive free spins at Biscuit Bingo?

Biscuit Bingo currently doesn't offer free spins upon registration.

What is the minimum deposit amount?

The minimum deposit at Biscuit Bingo is £20. This is also the amount required to unlock the new player bonus.

What are sister sites of Biscuit Bingo?

Sister sites of Biscuit Bingo include: Santa’s Bingo, Rockin Bingo, Reem Bingo.

Who operates this online casino site?

Biscuit Bingo is run by ElectraWorks, a leading provider of online casino sites in the UK.

This review was last updated on 17 June 2020